Africa offers once-in-a-lifetime travel opportunities!

Big Five safari Tanzania

A safari to Africa isn’t complete without taking in the sights of Africa’s most famous residents:  The Big 5, which include the lion, leopard, buffalo, elephant, and rhino, are Africa’s crowning glories and most well-known symbols. Simply mentioning one without mentioning the other is insufficient. Seeing the Big Five up close and personal is a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity, no matter how many times you have the opportunity. Tanzanian luxury safaris are a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity, with a variety of camps to choose from. In this case, there are nine unforgettable camps in Tanzania where you can see the Big Five;

The term “Big Five” has been commonly used since a long time but has a less pleasant background. It used to be very popular among hunters to shoot an animal from the Big Five. These would be the animals that are the most difficult to hunt. Fortunately, today these animals are not hunted anymore and we only shot beautiful photographs of them with a camera. Many tourists who come to Tanzania, have the goal to take home a lot of beautiful photos of each Big Five animal as a memory.


Tell us your Travel Idea, We plan then you confirm

Customize your trip with a Sustainable travel company.

Shopping Cart